Congratulations to our 2023-24 Board Members

On May 18th the 2023-24 EHA Board of Directors were voted in.  Congratulations to:

President: Mike Love

VP of Operations: Ken Labak

VP of Player and Coach Development: Tom Papa

VP of Finance: Becky Santanella

Registrar: Kim Hatch

LTS Director: Jen Hren

Lower Division Director: Monty Pruden

Upper Division Director: Bill Walpole

Equipment Director: Mike Love

Mini Mite Division Director: Tom Terhune

CHC Rep.: Matt Alberti